Weight Loss Scoreboard: Week 26

Today marks the end of half a year on the NutriSystem diet. The past 26 weeks have been an amazing journey and I’m very pleased with my results so far. So how did I end the first half of my year? Read on to find out.

nutriscoreboard2

As I mentioned in my weekly poll post, I was determined to break my four-week streak of EXACTLY one pound lost. I’m happy to say I did that and also got back to my target goal of 2 lbs. lost each week. I even threw in a third of a pound for good measure.

So how did my readers do with their predictions?

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 12.30.48 PM

The majority of you nailed it, although as I’ve said it’s much easier now to be right since I’m usually within the first range of 1-2 lbs. lost per week. I do, however, appreciate the confidence of the 20% of you who thought I’d hit at least 3 lbs. I’d certainly recommend shooting a bit higher next week while I’m in Florida for the annual Cruise360 conference. There will be a ton of walking involved and that should help with my numbers next week. I’m also taking my food with me so really next week should be a normal week (more or less) with just a lot more walking involved.

I leave for sunny Fort Lauderdale on Monday. My next update will come from Florida and it might be late in the day on the 20th but I’ll be sure to post either way.

Thanks as always for reading, commenting and your support in general.

 

One comment

  1. Sheila Yount · April 13

    Way to go!

    Like

Leave a Reply

