Guess My Weight Loss – Week 26

Late again this week – my apologies.

So I’m a week into my seventh month of NutriSystem and for the past four weeks, I’ve hit the 1 lb. lost mark EXACTLY. This week, I’m determined to increase that number, even if it’s by a tenth of a pound! So how will I do? Please take a moment to click the link and vote in my weekly poll.

Please note: I round to the nearest pound, so 2.2 is 2 but 2.6 would be 3 for the purposes of the poll. Also, this poll is for the last week only, not my progress over the entire program.

I post this poll each week and my results after my weigh-in each Thursday. Thanks for reading and participating!

Leave a Reply

