Weight Loss Scoreboard: Week 24

It seems like I just started yesterday, but today marks the end of six months on the NutriSystem diet program. Did I wrap up my 24th week with a loss, a gain or no change at all? Keep reading to find out.

nutriscoreboard2

For the third straight week, I hit the one pound lost mark on the nose. No, I’m not rounding this number at all. But if nothing else, I’ve been consistent. This is the third week I’ve been below my target of 2 lbs. per week but I consider any loss to be a victory.

So how did you do with your predictions in my weekly Wednesday poll?

Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 9.16.06 AM

Bravo to the majority of you for correctly predicting this week’s result. While I expect that 1-2 will be the more likely outcome each week, I do hope to surprise you with a bigger number from time to time. Thanks to everyone who took the time to vote!

I tried a new dish this week – BBQ Chicken and Baked Beans. I must say it’s one of my new favorites and I’ll definitely be adding more of those to my next order. One great thing about this program is the flexibility and the large variety of food choices. It’s hard to get bored with this many great dishes from which to choose.

One last note for this week: I’m excited to announce that I have my first referral. One of my clients has decided to join me on my journey and give NutriSystem a try. If I hear updates on her progress and she’s okay with it I’ll share those results here.

If you’d like to try out NutriSystem, I have a link that gets you and me $50 off. Here is that link: http://my.nutrisystem.com/x/8MTcNL

If you have questions about the program, feel free to reach out to me. I’m very proud of my success so far and would love to see others benefit as well. Even if there were no referral fee, I’d still post that link. I believe in the product that much. Oh, and for the record, they are not paying me or compensating me in any way to do this blog. I’m doing it for my own reasons.

Until next week, thanks for reading, voting and supporting me on this journey. I hope to have new NutriBear photos to show you in my next post.

One comment

  1. Sheila Yount · March 30

    How cool that you are now inspiring others!

    Like

Leave a Reply

