Weight Loss Scoreboard: Week 22

Apologies for the late post, but I spent most of today upgrading my desktop computer and transferring the files from the old system to the new. Then, it was off to the movies (review coming shortly) so this had to take a temporary back seat. But the results for week 22 are in…click the link to see if I lost, gained or stayed the same.

nutriscoreboardb

Again not my best work, but any loss is a good loss and to have passed 60 lbs. lost and continue to lose anything makes me happy.

So how did my readers do with their predictions?

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 11.29.45 PM

Bravo to the majority of you for nailing my number this week. And thanks as always for taking the time to vote!

I had to take several pairs of slacks to the tailor’s shop this week to have them taken in and have the length adjusted. They chopped over 2 inches off the length alone, which means not only am I losing weight but I’m apparently shrinking too. So there’s that. I also bought some new shirts this week for my upcoming trip to a cruise convention next month. These shirts are one (in some cases two) sizes down from what I was wearing previously and I couldn’t be happier about that. Best of all, they’re already a bit loose in some cases. It won’t be long before I have to shop again.

That’s a wrap on this delayed and brief weekly update. Thanks as always for following and commenting. Your support is more appreciated than you will ever know.

 

Leave a Reply

