Weight Loss Scoreboard: Week 14

I can’t believe another week is already over! I’m now 3 1/2 months into my NutriSystem journey. So how did I do this week? Find out below.

nutriscoreboard2

After what I considered a disappointing result last week, I feel like I more than made up for it this week. Also, I think there is some legitimacy to my theory that I shouldn’t use both flex meals on the same day. I think I’m going to avoid that in the future.

So each week I ask you to play Nostradamus and predict my future. How did you do this week?

screen-shot-2017-01-19-at-10-30-45-am

After last week’s low-loss result, I can’t really blame the majority of you for aiming low. But I’m thrilled to have defied expectations this week and been in the minority. Kudos to the 1 in 3 who got it right on!

This past week the planning for the Cruise360 conference started in earnest. One of the things I’m most excited about is the fact that I’ll be able to stay 100% on my diet while traveling for an entire week. It will take a bit of doing but it can and will be done.

I’ll talk more about that as we get closer to the departure date in mid-April. In the meantime, thanks for reading and I’ll have more next week.

 

Leave a Reply

