Weight Loss Scoreboard: Week 13

Another week on NutriSystem is in the books and it’s time for my weekly weigh-in. So how did I do starting off my fourth month?

nutriscoreboard2

Not my best work, but I’ll take it. NutriSystem says I should average 1-2 lbs. per week so I’m right in their official range. My target is 2.5 lbs per week so I need to work a bit harder next week to achieve that goal.

One thing that may have affected this week’s outcome is the fact that I had both my “flex” meals on the same day. While there’s nothing I can find in the program details that prohibits this, it may be better to spread those out like I have in past weeks. I’ve never before put them on the same day and I don’t think I will in the future.

So how did you do with your weekly predictions?

screen-shot-2017-01-12-at-11-25-59-am

You all continue to be amazing motivators, if not always the best guessers. The majority of you were in the 3-4 lb. range, which is understandable since that’s the place I’ve hit the most on a weekly basis. Second place was a tie between an incredible week and what I actually did. Thanks as always to those who take the time to vote. It means a great deal that I have your support.

I ordered a couple of different food items this month to give them a try. New dishes on my menu include a Black Bean Polenta Enchilada with White Meat Chicken, Black Beans and Rice (they also have a yummy Red Beans & Rice) and a very tasty Italian Sausage & Turkey Pepperoni Pizza.

Until next week, thanks as always for reading!

Leave a Reply

