Guess My Weight Loss – Week 7

Last week was my sixth week on the NutriSystem plan and I lost 3.0 lbs. for a total of 25.6 lbs. lost since starting the program. How did I do over Thanksgiving? Please take a moment to vote in my weekly poll.

Let me know your predictions. My weekly weigh-in is on Thursday mornings and I’ll post my results later that day. Note: For purposes of the poll I round to the nearest pound, so 2.1 would be 2 but 2.5 or higher would be 3, for example. Thanks for taking the time to vote!

Leave a Reply

