A Journey of a Thousand Miles

I’ve decided that, at least for now, the “mystery” category will remain just that. Today is the first day of something new, different and very exciting. But as with any new thing, there are unknowns and variables that cannot be anticipated. For these reasons (and a few that I will honestly say have to do with my own nervousness) I am keeping the secret a bit longer.

I will say this: In many ways I am very excited to share this news with everyone and I hope you’ll be as excited as I am. I also hope you’ll afford me your patience and allow me this time to “get ready” to make this revelation.

Since this blog is going to have many posts about musical theatre, I thought it only appropriate to include this song today. Although I am not making boots, the lyrics are very apropos to my situation.

Leave a Reply

